Inspiration

This is my muse.

“What if I could find a sexy genius who digs cars and sports… and who’s an acrobat and a fantastic cook? Does anyone like that even exist?”

It turns out she does.

Published in: on May 18, 2008 at 1:54 am  Comments (5)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://stuntrabbit.wordpress.com/2008/05/18/inspiration/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] Secret Plan 68: Construction Vehicle Amusement Park Important note: My muse gets all the credit for this one. It’s her […]

  2. […] my muse has to put up with those nuggets of questionable reasoning. Today it’s you. She says to say […]

  3. […] 96: Symmetrical Rescue My muse has had a wardrobe malfunction at work, and could use some help. I’m bringing her a new […]

  4. […] half an hour later, she had done what a muse does. I still can’t remember exactly what she said, but without even looking at it I knew the […]

  5. […] Tomorrow starts a long weekend. That means if I’m going to get birthday shopping done for my muse, I need to do it today. It’s much easier to keep secrets from her when she’s at […]


Leave a Reply

